Various Artists

Legendary Groups Of Doo Wop - Volume 1

Blue Moon Blues Series

The Dominoes, The Five Keys, The Clovers, The Moonglows, The 5 Royals, The Flamingos, The Spaniels, The Penguins, The Cadillacs

Reference: BMCD 4005

Bar code: 8427328040051



01. Count Every Star - The Ravens
02. Do Something For Me - The Dominoes
03. The Glory Of Love - The Five Keys
04. One Mint Julep - The Clovers
05. With A Broken Heart - The Five Keys
06. These Foolish Things - The Dominoes
07. Be Anything But Be Mine- The Five Keys
08. Ting-A-Ling - The Clovers
09. Crying In The Chapel - The Orioles
10. That's My Desire - The Flamingos
11. Baby Please - The Moonglows
12. Rags To Riches - The Dominoes
13. Help Me Somebody - The 5 Royals
14. Gloria - The Cadillacs
15. Goodnite Sweetheart, Goodnite - Spaniels
16. Earth Angel - The Penguins
17. Secret Love - The Moonglows
18. Close Your Eyes - The Five Keys
19. Sincerely - The Moonglows
20. Blue Velvet - The Clovers

9,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Legendary Groups Of Doo Wop - Volume 1
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.