Paul Williams

The Complete Recordings 1952-1956 - Vol.3

Blue Moon Blues Series

Paul Williams, Noble Watts, Jimmy Earl Brown, Mickey Baker, Sam Jones

Reference: BMCD 6025

Bar code: 84 27328 06025 7

1. Hard Working Woman
2. Easy Walking
3. Spread Joy
4. Women Are The Root Of All Evil
5. Thin Man
6. Shame Shame Shame
7. Shuck Foot
8. The Woman I Love Is Dying
9. Hello
10. You´re Breaking My Heart No Mo
11. Rock It Davy Crockett
12. It´s Over
13. Don´t Teach Me
14. Betty Ann
15. Suggie Duggie Buggie Baby
16. Suggie Duggie Buggie Baby
17. Once Upon A Time Long Ago

10,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

The Complete Recordings 1952-1956 - Vol.3
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.