Benny Carter

Frenesi - The Quintet Sessions 1946-1954

Blue Moon Jazz

Benny Carter, Oscar Peterson, Arnold Ross, Barney Kessel, Ray Brown, Buddy Rich.

Reference: BMCD 3032

Bar code: 84 27328 03032 8


1. The Moon Is Low
2. Stairway To The Stars
3. Bye Bye Blues
4. I Don´T Why Know Why
5. I Love You Dear
6. Moonglow
7. Something To Remember You By
8. Deep Purple
9. Gone With The Wind
10. Oh Lady Be Good
11. I Got Bad And That Ain't Good
12. Long Ago And Far Away
13. I´ve Got The World On A String
14. Street Scene
15. Imagination
16. Pick Yourself Up
17. I Get A Kick Out Of You
18. A Foogy Day
19. You Took Advantage Of Me
20. Poinciana
21. Prisioner Of Love
22. Frenesi

$11.62  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 7-10 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Frenesi - The Quintet Sessions 1946-1954
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.