Walter Perkins MJT+3 + Make Everybody Happy (2 LPs on 1 CD)

Vee Jay

Willie Thomas (tp), Frank Strozier (as), Harold Mabern (p), Bob Cranshaw (b), Walter Perkins (d)

Reference: VJ 009 CD

Bar code: 8427328410090

01. Sleepy (Bryant)
02. Brother Spike (Mabern)
03. Whiffenpoof Song (Meade)
04. Rochelle (Mabern)
05. Big Hands (Strozier)
06. Make Everybody Happy (Mabern)
07. Trolley Song (Martin)
08. Sweet Silver (Little)
09. Don't Get Around Much Anymore (Ellington)
10. My Buddy (Donaldson)
11. Richie's Dilema (Mabern)
12. Love Letters (Young)

Tracks #1-5, from the original 1959 album
"Walter Perkin's MJT+3" (Vee Jay SR 1013)

Tracks #6-12, from the original 1960 album
"Make Everybody Happy" (Vee Jay SR 3008)

All tracks recorded in Chicago

24-Bit · High Resolution Remastering



9,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Walter Perkins MJT+3 + Make Everybody Happy (2 LPs on 1 CD)
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.