Never Ending Story (Digipack)
  • Matyas Gayer Matyas Gayer

Matyas Gayer

Never Ending Story (Digipack)

Fresh Sound New Talent 1000 Series

Matyas Gayer (p), Matyas Hofecker (b), Pete Van Nostrand (d)

Reference: FSNT-1009

Bar code: 8427328480093

01. Lullaby of the Leaves (Petkere-Young) 7:23
02. We'll Be Together Again (Fisher-Laine) 5:55
03. Stranger in Paradise (Wright-Forrest) 6:00
04. Never Ending Story (Matyas Gayer) 6:58
05. Confirmation (Matyas Gayer) 6:28
06. Nocturne in Eb Major (Frederic Chopin) 6:51
07. Song for Mulgrew (Matyas Gayer) 6:05
08. I've Grown Accustomed to Her Face (Lerner-Loewe) 6:15
09. Blues for Bud (Matyas Gayer) 6:24
10. One for Kenny (Matyas Gayer) 6:09
11. All God's Chillum got Rhythm (Jurman-Kahn-Kaper) 4:34

Arrangements by Matyas Gayer (#1,2,3,5,6 & 11)

Matyas Gayer (piano), Matyas Hofecker (bass), Pete Van Nostrand (drums).
Recorded at Urban Recording Studio, Trieste, Italy, July 31 and August 1, 2017

Sound engineer: Fulvio Zafret
Mixing & mastering: Roman Schwaller

Photography: Lucija Novak
Design: Daniel Ludvig

Produced by Matyas Gayer
Executive producer: Jordi Pujol


$13.46  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 7-10 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Never Ending Story (Digipack)
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.