Perenne (Digipack)
  • Pere Navarro
    Pere Navarro
  • Joan Solana
    Joan Solana
  • Ferran Borrell
    Ferran Borrell
  • Pep Colls
    Pep Colls
  • Joan Carles Marí
    Joan Carles Marí

Pere Navarro

Perenne (Digipack)

Fresh Sound New Talent 1000 Series

Pere Navarro (tp, flh), Joan Solana (p, keyb), Ferran Borrell (g), Pep Colls (b), Joan Carles Marí (d), Abe Rábade (p)

Reference: FSNT-1003

Bar code: 8427328480031

01. Inviting Melody 3:04
02. Hometown 6:08
03. Trío de Jotas 8:08
04. There Will Never Be Another Me 7:17
05. Rainy Day at Nòmada 57 7:06
06. Pere IV 5:45
07. Interlude: A Matter of Time (Not Yet) 2:39
08. Güelo 6:33
09. 13 Vs 4 7:54
10. One Amongst the Other (Mr. President’s Choice) 6:06
11. The One & Only 5:21

Album details

Pere Navarro (trumpet, flugelhorn), Joan Solana (piano, keyboards), Ferran Borrell (guitar), Pep Colls (bass), Joan Carles Marí (drums). Special guest: Abe Rábade (piano on #2 & 9).
Recorded & mixed at La Nau, Barcelona, June 1,2 & 3, 2016

Sound engineers: Daniel Dameá & Pere Aguilar
Mixed by Pere Aguilar
Mastering: Alexis Psaroudakis at Sterling Sound, New York City
Photography: Franco Botto & Luna Alcántara
Design: Silvia Gil-Roldán

Produced by Pere Navarro
Executive producer: Jordi Pujol

10,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Perenne (Digipack)
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.