Lester Young & Nat King Cole

Complete Recordings

Definitive Records

Lester Young (ts), Nat King Cole (p), Oscar Moore (g), Red Callender, Johnny Miller (b), Buddy Rich (d)

Reference: DRCD 11141

Bar code: 8436006491412

Definitive edition of the recordings made joint by Nat 'King' Cole and Lester Young on two studio dates and one transcription of the 'Jubilee' broadcasting program.


01. Indiana
02. I Can't Get Started
03. Tea For Two
04. Body and Soul
05. Back to the Land
06. I Cover The Watetfront
07. Somebody Loves Me
08. I've Found a New Baby
09. The Man I Love
10. Peg O'my Heart
11. I Want To Be Happy
12. Mean to me
13. These Foolish Things
14. Lester Leaps In
15. I Cover The Waterfront *

Album details

(*) Bonus Track

Total time: 64:57 min.

12,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Complete Recordings
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.