Lester Young

The Complete 1936 - 1951 Small Group Sessions Vol.1 1936-1942.

Blue Moon

Count basie, Jo Jones, Buck Clayton, Freddie Green, Nat King Cole

Reference: BMCD 1001

Bar code: 84 27328 01001 6


1. Shoe Shine Boy
2. Evenin'
3. Boogie Woogie I May Be Wrong
4. Lady Be Good
5. Way Down Yonder In New Orleans
6. Countless Blues
7. Them There Eyes
8. I Want A Litlle Girl
9. Pagin The Devil
10. I Ain't Got Nobody
11. Goin To Chicago Blues
12. Live And Love Tonight
13. Love Me Or Leave Me
14. China Boy
15. Exactly Like You
16. On The Sunny Side Of The Street
17. Upright Organ Blues
18. Who
19. Jazz Me Blues The
20. Dickie's Dream
21. Lester Leaps In
22. Indiana
23. I Can´t Get Started
24. Tea For Two

9,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

The Complete 1936 - 1951 Small Group Sessions Vol.1 1936-1942.
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.