9 Stygn
  • Johnny Aman
    Johnny Aman
  • Tony Malaby
    Tony Malaby
  • Per-Oscar Nilsson
    Per-Oscar Nilsson
  • Peter Nilsson
    Peter Nilsson

Johnny Aman, Tony Malaby, Per-Oscar Nilsson & Peter Nilsson

9 Stygn

Fresh Sound New Talent

Tony Malaby (ts), Per-Oscar Nilsson (g), Johnny Åman (b), Peter Nilsson (d)

Reference: FSNT-408

Bar code: 8427328424080

01. Blue Tirana 5:55
02. Läppen 5:17
03. Impro II 4:02
04. 9 Stygn 9:49
05. Refectorium 3:50
06. The Green One 5:46
07. Impro III 6:55
08. Now 8:12
09. Beneath the Concrete Cap 9:02
10. loose Fit 7:02
11. Circle 8:36
12. Impro I 7:20

Album details

All Compositions by Per-Oscar Nilsson except #12 & #7 by P-O Nilsson, Tony Malaby, Johnny Åman & Peter Nilsson

9 Stygn are:
Tony Malaby (tenor sax), Per-Oscar Nilsson (guitar), Johnny Åman (bass), and Peter Nilsson (drums).

Recorded in Sweden, 2010
Executive producer: Jordi Pujol

10,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

9 Stygn
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.