Joan Monné

Son Song

Fresh Sound New Talent

Benet Palet (tp), Victor De Diego (ts), Jon Robles (ts), Joan Monné (p), Vincenç Solsona (g), Rai Ferrer (b), David Xirgu (d), Vicenç Soler (conga), Carme Canela (vcl)

Reference: FSNT-010

Bar code: 8427328420105

01. I com li posarem? (Joan Monné)
02. Set Ball (Joan Monné)
03. La cara oculta (Per què no?) (Joan Monné)
04. Forget Me (Parks-Brown)
05. Biarritz (Rai Ferrer)
06. La mar salada (Joan Monné)
07. Speak Low (Kurt Weill)
08. Homenaje (Joan Monné)
09. From-For Renée (Joan Monné)
10. When I Fall In Love (Heyman-Young)
11. The Nearness Of You (Carmichael-Washington)

Album details

Recorded in Barcelona, 1994

Executive producer: Jordi Pujol

10,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Son Song
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.