Marais del Sueño
  • Javier Moreno
    Javier Moreno
  • George Dulin
    George Dulin
  • Tony Malaby
    Tony Malaby
  • Gerald Cleaver
    Gerald Cleaver

Javier Moreno

Marais del Sueño

Fresh Sound New Talent

Javier Moreno (b), George Dulin (p), Tony Malaby (ts, ss), Gerald Cleaver (d)

Reference: FSNT-445

Bar code: 8427328424455

01. Títeres 8:38
02. Tramándote 4:45
03. Lu 6:05
04. Miel de brezo 5:40
05. Freia Power 9:54
06. Música Callada 2:31
07. La Cornette 4:33
08. Interludio Oriental 6:05

Album details

Total time: 48:00 min. approx.

All compositions by Javier Moreno

Recorded by Michael Brorby at Acoustic Recording Studio, New York City, 2013

Mixed by Amandine Pras
Master & editiong by Jeremy Lucas

Produced by Javier Moreno
Executive producer: Jordi Pujol

10,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Marais del Sueño
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.