Time After Time
  • Gael Horellou
    Gael Horellou
  • Albert Sanz
    Albert Sanz
  • N. Moreaux
    N. Moreaux
  • A. Paganotti
    A. Paganotti

Gael Horellou

Time After Time

Fresh Sound New Talent

Gael Horellou (as), Perico Sambeat (as), Albert Sanz (p), Nicolas Moreaux (b), Antoine Paganotti (d)

Reference: FSNT-422

Bar code: 8427328424226

01. Minority (Gryce)
02. On the Trail (Grofe)
03. Moonlight in Vermont
04. Le Blues de l'Ermite (Horellou)
05. There's a Small Hotel
06. For All We Know (Lewis-Coots)
07. Wayne's World (Moreaux)
08. Time After Time (Cahn-Styne)

Album details

Total time: 54:00 min. approx.

Recorded live on two tracks analog tape at "Studio Val d'Orge" in Epinay sur Orge, France, on July 5, 2011

Produced by Gael Horellou & Jordi Pujol
Executive producer: Jordi Pujol

10,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Time After Time
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.