Calvin Boze

The Complete Recordings 1945-1952

Blue Moon Blues Series

Calvin Boze (tp, vcl), Maxwell Davis, Jewell Grant, Bumps Myers, Marshal Royal, Marvin Johnson, Don Wilkerson (saxes), Bill Doggett, Ernie Freeman (p), Gene Phillips (g), Buddy Woodson (b), Walter Murden (d)

Reference: BMCD 6014

Bar code: 8427328060141


01. Safronia B
02. Just A Dream
03. Satisfied
04. If You Ever Had The Blues
05. Waiting And Drinking
06. Working With My Baby
07. Angel City Blues
08. Safronia B
09. Baby You´Re Tops With Me
10. Choo Choo´S Bringing My Baby B
11. I´Ve Got News For You
12. Lizzy Lou
13. Lizzy Lou
14. Stinkin From Drinkin
15. Look Out For Tomorrow Today
16. Beale Street On A Saturday Nig
17. Slipping And Sliding Sometimes
18. I Can´T Stop Cryin
19. I'm Gonna Steam Off The Stamp
20. My Friend Told Me
21. Fish Tail
22. Hay Lawdy Miss Claudie
23. Good Time Sue
24. Keep Your Nose Out Of My Busin
25. Having A Time Havin A Ball
26. Shamrock
27. Looped
28. Blow Man Blow

10,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

The Complete Recordings 1945-1952
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.