Monte Easter

The Complete Recordings Volume 1 1945-1951

Blue Moon Blues Series

Reference: BMCD 6053

Bar code: 8427328060530


1. Ain't Cha Glad (Monte Easter) 2:42
2. Empty Bed Blues (Monte Easter)2:39
3. She Knows What To Do (Monte Easter)2:40
4. MonteS Blues (Monte Easter) 2:45
5. I Need A Girl Like You (-) 2:47
6. Evening Blues (-) 2:33
7. Boogie Woogie Man (Monte Easter) 2:42
8. I Love My Man (Monte Easter) 2:40
9. Ooh-Lawdy! Lawdy! (Monte Easter) 2:33
10. It's Heaven (Monte Easter) 2:51
11. Without Your Love (H. & H. tobias-d. Oppenheim) 2:46
12. ThereS Always Another Day (M. Easter-J. Smith) 2:42
13. I'm Hunched (Monte Easter) 2:33
14. Real Fine Daddy (Monte Easter) 2:23
15. Jump Boys Jump (Monte Easter) 2:17
16. What's The Use (Monte Easter) 2:25
17. I Was Mad (Monte Easter) 2:52
18. Thomas Avenue Blues (Monte Easter) 2:35
19. Sweet Lovin Women (Monte Easter) 2:52

10,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

The Complete Recordings Volume 1 1945-1951
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.