Ben Waltzer

For Good

Fresh Sound New Talent

Ben Waltzer (p), Reid Anderson (b), Jorge Rossy (d)

Reference: FSNT-013

Bar code: 7619936290138

01. Ians Move (Ben Waltzer) 6:37
02. Rain (Geri Allen) 7:15
03. Bright Mississippi (Thelonious Monk) 3:11
04. Two People (Ben Waltzer) 4:30
05. For Good (Ben Waltzer) 7:15
06. Skylark (Carmichael-Mercer) 8:52
07. Home Away From Home (Ben Waltzer) 6:34
08. Sketch (Ben Waltzer) 3:45
09. Secret Love (Webster-Fain) 7:05

Album details

Ben Waltzer (piano), Reid Anderson (bass), Jorge Rossy (drums).
Recorded in New York, April 30 & July 8, 1996

10,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

For Good
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.