Various Artists

Los Auténticos Bailables - Tango Argentino, Vol. 1

Blue Moon Tango

Orquestas de Miguel Caló, Juan D'Arienzo, Carlos Di Sarli, Alfredo De Angelis y Rodolfo Biagi

Reference: BMCD 2079

Bar code: 8427328020794

Two separated volumes of the most danceable Tango, Waltz and Milonga in his historic recordings compiled by noted DJ Guillermo J.B.

The Tangos, Milongas and Waltzes that Tango dancers have been waiting for...


Tangos: Orq. Miguel Caló, canta Raúl Berón
01. Tristeza de la Calle Corrientes 2:40
02. Trasnochando 2:58
03. Cuatro compases 2:36
04. Tarareando 2:46

Milongas: Orq. Juan DArienzo (Instrumental)
05. De pura cepa 2:38
06. Silueta Porteña 2:46
07. La puñalada 2:13
08. Milonga vieja Milonga 2:34

Tangos: Orq. Carlos Di Sarli, canta Roberto Rufino
09. Cascabelito 2:29
10. Charlemos 2:27
11. Navegante 3:13
12. Cosas olvidadas 2:15

Valses: Orq. Alfredo De Angelis
13. Soñar y nada más [Canta Carlos Dante] 3:00
14. Olga instrumental 2:13
15. Mi cariñito [canta Dúo Dante-Martel] 2:23
16. Pobre flor [canta Dúo Dante-Martel] 2:38

Tangos: Orq. Rodolfo Biagi (Instrumental)
17. La Maleva 2:42
18. Unión cívica 2:25
19. El rápido 2:19
20. Bélgica 2:15

14,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Los Auténticos Bailables - Tango Argentino, Vol. 1
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.