Sam Harris


Fresh Sound New Talent

Sam Harris (p, keyb), Ben Van Gelder (as, b-cl), Román Filiú (as, fl), Martin Nevin (b), Ross Gallagher (b), Craig Weinrib (d)

Reference: FSNT-435

Bar code: 8427328424356

01. Prelude: Drone 4:28
02. Incantation 3:51
03. Ataraxia 3:20
04. Calls 2:48
05. Louis Wain 3:29
06. Interlude: Incidental Music 1:21
07. Manul at Rest 2:26
08. Spells 3:47
09. Manul at Sea 1:51
10. Chthonos 4:13
11. The Hermit Darger 5:16
12. No Hay Banda 2:24
13. Manul in Space 1:40
14. Postlude 6:33

Album details

All Compositions by Sam Harris


Sam Harris (piano, synthesizer), Ben Van Gelder (alto sax, bass clarinet), Roman Filiu (alto sax, flute), Martin Nevin (bass in all tracks except #8,7,12), Ross Gallagher (bass on #2,4,6,8,9,10,13), and Craig Weinrib (drums).

Recorded by Chris Allen at Sear Sound Studios, New York City, on June 17, 2013

Mixed at Sear Sound with Chris Allen
Mastered at Masterdisk with Randy Merrill

Produced by Sam Harris
Executive Producer: Jordi Pujol

$12.17  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.