Ramón Díaz


Fresh Sound New Talent

Ramón Díaz (d), Mike Andueza (as, ss), Victor de Diego (ts), Curro Gálvez, David Parras (tuba), Juan de Diego (tp), Xavi Anglada (tb), Gorka Benitez (ts)

Reference: FSNT-132

Bar code: 84 27328 42132 4

1. RDG (Gálvez) - 8:49
2. Soronsong (Diaz) - 7:34
3. Bienvenidos (Andueza) - 5:48
4. Peláez (De Diego) - 4:59
5. Medregal Tajao (Diaz) - 6:23
6. Euclessiasstics (Mingus) - 10:21
7. Mister X (Andueza) - 6:25
8. A Saltitos (Diaz) - 6:48
9. You Don't Know What Love Is (DePaul/Faye) - 7:35
10. Sweet Georgia Brown (Bernie/Casey/Pinkard) - 2:44

Album details

Recorded live at the Harlem Jazz Club
Barcelona, Dec 2001

10,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.