Pablo Martín

Pablo Martín Quintet (Digipack)

Moskito Records

Perico Sambeat (as), Toni Belenguer (tb), Abe Rábade (p), Pablo Martín (b), Bruno Pedrosa (d)

Reference: MR-015 CD

Bar code: 8427328884860

01. Intro 2:25
02. El caminero 7:03
03. El 13 de la suerte 11:42
04. Alter Ego 12:38
05. Colina 10:43
06. El republicanón 14:32
07. Fantasía Erótica 12:42

Total time: 71:00 min. approx.

All compositions by Pablo Martín Caminero

Perico Sambeat (alto sax), Toni Belenguer (trombone), Abe Rábade (piano), Pablo Martín (bass), Bruno Pedrosa (drums).
Recorded live at Sala BBK Bilbao, Oct. 15, 2011

Sound engineer: Mikel F. Krutzaga
Mixed & mastered by Mikel F. Krutzaga at Musikart Studies

Artwork: Arkaitz del Río
Cover photo: Arkaitz del Río
Back cover photo: Gorka Reino

Executive producers: Gorka Reino & Carlos 'Tato' Gracia


13,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Pablo Martín Quintet (Digipack)
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.