Olga Guillot

Sabor A Mi

Alma Latina

Orquesta Riverside, René Touzet, Humberto Suárez

Reference: ALCD 017

Bar code: 84 27328 30017 9


1. Contigo en la distancia
2. La noche de anoche
3. Tu me acostumbraste
4. Sabor a mi
5. Delirio
6.No te importe saber
7. Ya ves así pienso yo
8. Total
9. No vale la pena
10.Vete de mi
12.Oye corazón
13.Cuando tu quieras
14.Apoyate en mi alma
15.Tu nombre
16.Que nadie se entere
18.Como te atreves
19.Inmensa melodía
20.Tan lejos y sin embargo te quiero

$12.79  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 7-10 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Sabor A Mi
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.