Monica Lewis

Why Did I Choose You?


Reference: EQCD 7003

Bar code: 8427328970037


01. I've Got A Feeling
02. I Wish I'd Met You
03. Taking A Chance On Love
04. Who Cares What People Say
05. Look Of Love
06. Two For The Road
07. They All Laughed
08. How Do You Keep The Music Playing
09. I'm Glad There Is You
10. Folks Who Live On The Hill
11. Not While I'm Around
12. Vivre Pour Vivre
13. On My Way To You
14. Old Friends
15. When The World Was Young
16. Why Did I Choose You

$11.08  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Why Did I Choose You?
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.