3 Elements (Digipack)
  • Borey, Felberbaum & Montana
    Borey, Felberbaum & Montana

Michael Felberbaum

3 Elements (Digipack)

Fresh Sound New Talent

Michael Felberbaum (g), Frederic Borey (ss, ts), Leonardo Montana (p, Fender Rhodes)

Reference: FSNT-561

Bar code: 8427328435611

01. Italian Waltz (Michael Felberbaum) 3:43
02. 3 Elements (Michael Felberbaum) 7:37
03. Black Hole Sun (Chris Cornell) 5:00
04. Ava (Michael Felberbaum) 6:43
05. Gilmore (Michael Felberbaum) 3:16
06. Mercedes Benz (Joplin-McClure-Neuwirth) 6:17
07. Lazy Man Blues (Michael Felberbaum) 5:01
08. Segui, Segui Dolente Core (Andrea Falconieri) 3:06
09. Mode (Michael Felberbaum) 4:03
10. Shade (Frederic Borey) 4:17
11. Mobil (Michael Felberbaum) 3:49
12. The Stage of Things (Michael Felberbaum) 5:19

Album details

Total time: 58:16 min.

Michael Felberbaum (guitar), Frederic Borey (soprano & tenor sax), Leonardo Montana (piano & Fender Rhodes).
Recorded at Recall Studios, Pompignan, France, July 2017

Sound engineers: Philippe Gaillot & Renaud Van Welden
Mixed by Julien Birot, October 2017
Mastered by Raphael Jonin, February 2018
Sleeve design & cover art: Talva D. & Frederic Borey
Photography: Frederic Albert

Produced by Michael Felberbaum
Executive producer: Jordi Pujol

$12.31  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 7-10 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

3 Elements (Digipack)
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.