Juan Pablo Torres

Romantic Cuba (Digipack)

Malanga Music

Reference: MM808

Bar code: 8436019588086

"These versions of romantic works were well received on radio programs whose playlists catered to the island's romantics... This is not standard instrumental music, but the wise and sensitive use of both the instruments and the instrumentalists, wich the original tunes serving as the framework for Torres creative brilliance." Helio Orovio, Havana, September 2006.


01. Si te Contara
02. Añorado Encuentro
03. Sí, Déjame Mirarte
04. Mangle
05. Pequeña Serenata Diurna
06. Cuenta Conmigo
07. Terrible Sueño
08. Y Es Verdad
09. En Los Días Invernales
10. Tonada Nº1
11. ¿Por Qué No Te Besé?
12. Encuéntrate
13. Malagueña
14. Bésame Mucho
15. Chimbombo
16. Para Vigo Me Voy / Frenesí / El Bodeguero
17. Siboney
18. Son Naciente
19. Dame Un Traguito
20. El Cumbanchero / Drume Negrita / El Manisero

Total Time: 66:57 min.


15,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Romantic Cuba (Digipack)
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.