Juan Pablo Torres

Algo Nuevo (Digipack)

Malanga Music

Juan Pablo Torres (tb), Alberto Lara ' El Trompetica' (tp), Jesús Rubalcaba (p, keyboard), Antonio ' Tony' Pérez (b), Filiberto Sánchez (d), Modesto Fusté (perc)

Reference: MM809

Bar code: 8436019588093

"Even trough I listen to and perform jazz, my identity is Creole -the music I was born with. I became aware of the incredible strength of Cuban music at a very young age. Using it as a base. I'm able to branch out in any direction."

-Juan Pablo Torres.


01. Qué Melcocha 3:32
02. Con todos Los Hierros 3:20
03. Tres Lindas Cubanas 3:28
04. Extracto De Son 3:44
05. Que Se Sepa 3:03
06. Rompe Cocorioca 4:18
07. Tema Para Trmbón 3:04
08. Échale Salsita 2:39
09. Qué Sabroso Majarete 3:25
10. El Manisero 3:09
11. Y Qué Bien 4:31
12. Rico Melao 2:43
13. Pastel En Descarga 3:07
14. A Luna Llena 3:16
15. Con Ají Gua Guao 3:33
16. Son A Propulsión 3:10
17. Si No Fuera Por Emiliana 2:58
18. Ey!... Op 3:05
19. Son Ríendo 2:42
20. Súper Son 3:16

Total Time: 66:36 min.


15,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Algo Nuevo (Digipack)
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.