Josep Tutusaus

Champagne Sparkle

Fresh Sound New Talent

Josep Tutusaus (tb), Hugo Astudillo (as), Marko Lohikari (b), Carlos Falanga (d)

Reference: FSNT-393

Bar code: 8427328423939

01. No va internet
02. Carallibre
03. Caba Hangover
04. The end of a Circle
05. Ham
06. Basie Lyrd
07. I’ll Be Around
08. Youporner

Album details

Total time: 43:00 min. aprox.

All songs & arrangements by Josep Tutusaus, except track #7 by Alec Wilder.

Recorded & mastered by Gorka Dresbaj at The Room, Barcelona, on November 8,9,10,11, 2010

Produced by Josep Tutusaus
Excutive producer Jordi Pujol

10,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Champagne Sparkle
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.