Grant Stewart

Buen Rollo

Fresh Sound New Talent

Grant Stewart (ts), Fabio Miano (p), Chris Higgins (b), Marc Miralta (d)

Reference: FSNT-053

Bar code: 8427328420532

01. It's All Right With Me (Porter) 8:53
02. Pannonica (Monk) 7:00
03. Cyclops (Stewart) 3:59
04. Dizzy Moods (Mingus) 6:49
05. Manhattan (Rodgers-Hart) 6:17
06. O.D. (Redd) 5:39
07. Scotch Thing (Stewart) 6:53
08. Something To Live For (Strayhorn) 8:10

Album details

Sound engineer: Ferran Conangla
Mastered by Joe Sidore
Artwork & design: Mariano Gil

Produced by Grant Stewart
Executive producer: Jordi Pujol

10,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Buen Rollo
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.