Here Comes the Swingin' Mr. Wilkins (Vinyl)
  • Back
  • Label

Ernie Wilkins

Here Comes the Swingin' Mr. Wilkins (Vinyl)

Jazz Vinyl

Ernie Wilkins (arr, dir), Thad Jones, Richard Williams, Joe Newman, Ernie Royal, Snooky Young, Paul Felice, Al Grey, Mickey Graume, Jack Rains (tb), Marshall Royal (cl, as), Frank Wess (fl, as, ts), Benny Golson, Paul Gonsalves, Zoot Sims (ts), Charlie Fowlkes (bs), Jimmy Jones (p), Eddie Costa (vib), Freddie Green (g), Eddie Jones (b), Charles Persip (d)

Reference: LPBR 5077

Format: LP / 12" / 33rpm / STEREO
Catalogue Reference: LPBR 5077 (FSR-511)
Recording Year: 1959-1960
Country of Pressing: Spain
Comments: 1986 Fresh Sound Records Reissue
Laminated jacket
Slight ring wear in cover
Underlined lines of text in the backliner notes
Vinyl looks perfect
Cover Grade: VG+
Vinyl Grade: VG++


20,00 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Here Comes the Swingin' Mr. Wilkins (Vinyl)
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.