The Big New Band of the 60's (Vinyl)
  • Back
  • Label

Ernie Wilkins

The Big New Band of the 60's (Vinyl)

Jazz Vinyl

Ernie Wilkins (arr, dir), Clark Terry (tp), Richard Williams (tp), Charlie Shavers (tp), Henderson Chambers (tb), Earl Warren (as), Zoot Sims (ts), Seldon Powell (ts), Yusef Lateef (fl, as, ts), Eddie Costa (vib), Walter Bishop Jr. (p), Kenny Burrell (g), Ron Carter (b), Charles Persip (d)

Reference: SDBR 1104

Format: LP / 12" / 33rpm / STEREO
Catalogue Reference: SDBR 1104 (FSR-537)
Recording Year: 1960
Country of Pressing: Spain
Comments: 1986 Fresh Sound Records Reissue
Not sealed but unplayed. Archive copy
Cover Grade: Mint
Vinyl Grade: Mint


25,00 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

The Big New Band of the 60's (Vinyl)
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.