Doris Day

Doris Day Sings Broadway Hits

Blue Moon Soundtracks

Songs From the Famous Musicals And Movies

Reference: BMCD 7012

Bar code: 84 27328 07012 6


1. Papa, Won't You Dance With Me?
- from "Hign Button Shoes"
2. My Darling, My Darling
- from "Where's Charley?"
3. Let's Take An Old-Fashioned Walk
- from "Miss Liberty"
4. Bewitched, Bothered And Bewildered
- from "Pal Joey"
5. You Can Have Him
- from "Miss Liberty"
6. I Didn't Know What Time It Was
- from "Too Many Girls"
7. I've Never Been In Love Before
8. A Bushel And A Peck
- fom "Guys And Dolls"
9. The Best Thing For You
- from "Call Me Madam"
10. If I Were A Bell
- from "Guys And Dolls"
11. It's A Lovely Day Today
- from "Call Me Madam"
12. From This Moment On
13. I Am Loved
14. Nobody's Chasing Me
- from "Out Of This World"
15. Something Wonderful
16. We Kiss In A Shadow
- from "The King And I"
17. Lost In Lovliness
- from "The Girl In Pink Tights"
18. Very Good Advice
- from "Alice In Wonderland"
19. The Second Start To The Right
20. Your Mother And Mine
- from "Peter Pan"
21. No Two People
- from "Hans Christian Andersen"

$11.32  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 7-10 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Doris Day Sings Broadway Hits
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.