Judy Garland

The Hollywood Years

Blue Moon Soundtracks

Reference: BMCD 7004

Bar code: 8427328070041


01. You Made Me Love You
02. Bei Mir Bist Du Schone
03. Over The Rainbow
04. I Cried For You
05. I´m Nobody´s Baby Now
06. Singin In The Rain
07. Danny Boy Londowderry Air
08. But Not For Me
09. Trolley Song
10. Boy Next Door
11. Who
12. Look For The Silver Lining
13. You Can Do No Wrong
14. Better Luck Next Time
15. Johnny One Note
16. I Don´t Care
17. Meet Me Tonight In Dreamland
18. Pay That Barber Shop Chord
19. Last Night When We Were Young
20. Put Your Arms Around Me Honey
21. Merry Christmas
22. You Can´t Get A Man With
23. Get Happy
24. Howdy Neighbour Happy Harvest
25. Friendly Star
26. If You Feel Like Singing Sing

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

The Hollywood Years
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.