Claude Luter

En Concert

Witness Jazz

Claude Luter (cl,ss), Christian Azzi or Yannick Singery (p), Benny Vasseur (tb), Michel Marcheteau (sb), Bernard Laye (b)

Reference: PG 1002

Beautiful digipack presentation.


1. Saint-Germain Dance
2. Rose de Picardie
3. Il Va Falloir Plonger Avertiti dans le Mississipi
4. Black Satin
5. Coco Flip Stomp
6. Wabash Blues
7. Honeysuckle Rose
8. Ain't Misbehavin'
9. Petite Fleur
10. Les Oignons


10,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

En Concert
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.