Carmelita Aubert

Ay, Carmela

Blue Moon Serie Cancionero de Oro

Reference: BMCD 7602

Bar code: 84 27328 07602 9

Tracklist MP3

Sample this album
Total time: 72:46 min.

1. Danza Maligna
2. La Casita
3. Cuartito Sagrado
4. Un Compadrito Fue
5. Recuerdas Tu
6. Presumidos
7. Mercedes
8. Serait Ce Un Reve
9. Con Todo Amor
10. Yo Yo
11. No Vuelvo A Amar
12. Hacerlo Por La Vieja
13. Oiga Patron
14. Cuento Viejo
15. Abajo Los Hombres
16. Colegiala
17. Clemencia
18. Cheri
19. El Hombre Ideal
20. Mi Vida
21. Encarna
22. Canto De Luna
23. Rancherita
24. Ensueño
25. Resplandores

$11.25  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 7-10 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Ay, Carmela
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.