Lucy Fabery

La Muñeca De Chocolate

Alma Latina

Orquesta de Julio Gutierrez

Reference: ALCD 061

Bar code: 84 27328 30061 2


1. Primera Lluvia
2. Ya No Soy Feliz
3. Vereda Tropical
4. Todo Pasa
5. Mi Corazon Baila Mambo
6. Larga Ausencia
7. Silenciosa
8. Horas De Angustia
9. Tengo Que Acostumbrarme
10. Tu Eres Mi Tentacion
11. Demasiado Amor
12. Noche Inolvidable
13. Eres Sensacional
14. Es Mas Que Amor
15. La Oportunidad
16. Tu Felicidad
17. Y Decidete Mi Amor
18. Si Es Posible
19. Tu Equivocacion
20. Refugiate En Mi


$12.54  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 7-10 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

La Muñeca De Chocolate
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.