Raul Abril

En Que Quedamos

Blue Moon Serie Cancionero de Oro

Reference: BMCD 7612

Bar code: 84 27328 07612 8

1. Siempre En Mi Corazón
2. Tres Palabras
3. Buenas Noches Mi Amor
4. Dos Copas
5. Manos Blancas No Ofenden
6. Quizás Quizás Quizás
7. En Que Quedamos
8. Soy Como Soy
9. Mírame
10. Óyelo Bien
11. Es Amor
12. Una Mujer
13. Ay Mi Vida
14. Cruz Y Raya
15. Las Tres Cosas
16. México
17. La Última Noche
18. Te Lo Diré Cantando
19. Celos
20. En El Bohío
21. Bésame Mucho
22. Leo En Tus Ojos

10,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

En Que Quedamos
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.