• Bob Gingery Bob Gingery

Bob Gingery


Fresh Sound New Talent

Bob Gingery (b), Jon Irabagon (ts), Mike Baggetta (g), Jeff Hirshfield (d)

Reference: FSNT-544

Bar code: 8427328435444

01. Arrival 6:03
02. Bell Curve 7:57
03. Outskirts 5:18
04. Kittyhawk 7:23
05. Shine On You Crazy Diamond (Part V) 4:18
06. Soft Six 6:09
07. Hornin’ In 4:36
08. Eighties 6:29

All songs composed by Bob Gingery, except #4 by Roger Waters, Rick Wright & David Gilmour, and #7 by Thelonious Monk

Bob Gingery (bass), Jon Irabagon (tenor sax), Mike Baggetta (guitar), Jeff Hirshfield (drums).
Recorded at Big Orange Sheep, Brooklyn, New York, on May 4, 2016

Engineered & mixed by Chris Benham
Mastered by Pieter DeWagter at EQuus, Belgium
Cover art: Spotted Crow Dance by Chris Maynard

Produced by Bob Gingery
Executive producer: Jordi Pujol


$13.46  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 7-10 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.