Your Special Loss
  • Toomas Keski-Säntti
    Toomas Keski-Säntti
  • Adele Sauros
    Adele Sauros
  • Vesa Ojaniemi
    Vesa Ojaniemi
  • Tuomas Timonen
    Tuomas Timonen

Adele Sauros

Your Special Loss

Fresh Sound New Talent

Adele Sauros (ts), Toomas Keski-Säntti (p), Vesa Ojaniemi (b), Tuomas Timonen (d)

Reference: FSNT-673

Bar code: 8427328436731

"Your Special Loss" is a story about recovery and finding hope. Holding strong and loosing myself. Placing it on an undeserved pedestal. Giving more yet breaking more. A fantasy never to come true. 'Hello dumbass ’ to myself — a fool to stay.

—Adele Sauros



01. Beautiful Anger (Adele Sauros) 6:06
02. Waiting That Life (Adele Sauros) 7:45
03. Stop Those Words (Adele Sauros) 9:15
04. Your Special Loss (Adele Sauros) 6:06
05. Something Borrowed (Adele Sauros) 7:02
06. Morning Rise Awake (Adele Sauros) 7:13
07. Run From Bad (Adele Sauros) 6:39
08. Awakening (Adele Sauros) 1:51
09. Hello Dumbass (Adele Sauros) 7:23

Album details

All tracks are composed and arranged by Adele Sauros

Adele Sauros (tenor sax), Toomas Keski-Säntti (piano), Vesa Ojaniemi (bass),
Tuomas Timonen (drums).
Recorded at E-Studio in Sipoo, Finland, January 3, 4 & 5, 2023

Sound engineer: Joel Ward
Mixed by Kaj MäkiUllakko
Mastered by Pieter De Wagter at Equus, Belgium
Photos: Victor Hege (cover), Mia Holopainen (studio)

Produced by Adele Sauros
Executive producer: Jordi Pujol

This sound recording © 2024 by Fresh Sound Records
Blue Moon Producciones Discograficas, S.L.

Press reviews


10,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Your Special Loss
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.