The Theory Conspiracy
  • Carlos Homs
    Carlos Homs
  • James Robbins
    James Robbins
  • Juan Chiavassa
    Juan Chiavassa
  • The Theory Conspiracy
    The Theory Conspiracy

Theory Conspiracy

The Theory Conspiracy

Fresh Sound New Talent

Carlos Homs (p. Fender Rhodes, keyb), James Robbins (b), Juan Chiavassa (d, perc), Keisel Jiménez (perc), Jamie Hartmann (vcl)

Reference: FSNT-595

Bar code: 8427328435956

Album details

The Theory Conspiracy are:
Carlos Homs (piano, Fender Rhodes, keyboards), James Robbins (bass), Juan Chiavassa (drums, percussion).
Special guest: Keisel Jiménez (percussion on #1), Jamie Hartmann (vocals on #8 & 12).
Recorded at GSI Studios, New York City, December 2019, January 2020

Engineered & mixed by Josh Ginuta
Mastered by Pieter De Wagter at Equus Studio, Bruxelles, Belgium
Design: Evelyn Sileone
Artwork by 3am Render
Liner notes: The Theory Conspiracy

Produced by Carlos Homs
Executive producer: Jordi Pujol

10,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

The Theory Conspiracy
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.