Tete Montoliu

Momentos Inolvidables de una Vida: Barcelona 1965-1992 (2-CD)

Fresh Sound Miscellaneous

Tete Montoliu, JR. Monterose, Charlie Mariano, Ferdinand Povel, Ben Webster, Eladio Reinón, Mundell Lowe, Jerome Richardson, Lucky Thompson, Eric Peter, Horacio Fumero, Reggie Johnson, Alvin Queen, Peer Wyboris, Marc Rossy, Elia Fleta

Reference: FSRCD 6001

Bar code: 8427328660013

Considered as the best anthology of Tete Montoliu in Barcelona, this two CD set contains 3 previously unreleased tracks and a 24-page booklet with personal reminisces from musicians and those connected with Tete Montoliu, plus photographs and a complete discography (1955-1996).
24-bit digitally remastered from the original master-tapes.


CD 1
01. I Can't Get Started
02. How Long Has This Been Going On
03. You've Changed
04. Tenderly
05. You're My Everything
06. Everything Happens To Me
07. Blues For Myself
08. Body And Soul
09. Sabor A Mi
10. Old Folks
11. My Romance
12. El Cant Del Ocells

CD 2
01. A Child Is Born
02. We'll Be Together Again
03. I've Got It Bad
04. Historia De Un Amor
05. Saps
06. Flamingo
07. Lament
08. You Know I Care
09. Perfidia / No Me Platiques / Besame Mucho
10. Stardust
11. The Man I Love
12. When I Fall In Love

14,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Momentos Inolvidables de una Vida: Barcelona 1965-1992 (2-CD)
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.