Stan Seltzer

Stan Seltzer Trio

Other Labels: Jazz & Vocals

Reference: CDR 202

Bar code: CDR 202


1. Cheek To Cheek
2. You Don´T Know What Love Is
3. Easy To Love
4. Autumn In New York
5. A Foogy Day
6. Crissy´s Blues
7. Speak Low
8. Blue Moon
9. Prelude To A Kiss
10. The Way You Look Tonight
11. Lets Fall In Love
12. Have You Met Miss Jones

9,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Stan Seltzer Trio
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.