Rubén Carlés

Imaginación Universal (Digipack)

Fresh Sound New Talent

Rubén Carlés (b), Lau Noah (vcl & g), Perico Sambeat (as, fl), Ariel Bringuez (ts), Albert Sanz (p, org), Pablo Held (p), Pablo Gutiérrez (org), Borja Barrueta (d)

Reference: FSNT-602

Bar code: 8427328436021

01. Duerme soledad (Rubén Carlés) 3:17
02. Alhambra (Rubén Carlés) 4:57
03. Coplas al agua (Juan Quintero) 5:38
04. Reflejos de Lavapiés (Rubén Carlés) 5:40
05. Kalpana (Rubén Carlés) 4:43
06. Soneto de Lorca a Debussy (Rubén Carlés) 0:39
07. Invierno 1924 (Rubén Carlés) 2:59
08. Poetisa del desierto (Rubén Carlés) 6:14
09. Duerme soledad [Alternate] (Rubén Carlés) 1:56

Album details

All music composed by Rubén Carlés, except “Coplas al Agua” by Juan Quintero

Rubén Carlés (bass), Lau Noah (vocals & guitars, except #4, 5 & 8), Perico Sambeat (alto sax #2,8 & flute #1,9), Ariel Bringuez (tenor sax #1,3,4,5 & 7), Albert Sanz (piano, except #8,9 & organ #2), Pablo Held (piano #8 & 9), Pablo Gutiérrez (organ #1,8), Borja Barrueta (drums & lap steel guitar #9).
Recorded at Pko Studios, Boadilla, Madrid, November 2019

Engineered, mixed & mastered by Caco Refojo and Rubén Carlés
Art: Eduardo Roca “Choco”
Design: Irene Cuesta
Pictures: Paula Marcos
Art Pictures: René Rodríguez

Produced by Rubén Carlés
Executive Producer: Jordi Pujol

10,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Imaginación Universal (Digipack)
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.