The Madman Rambles Again
  • Rafal Sarnecki
    Rafal Sarnecki

Rafal Sarnecki

The Madman Rambles Again

Fresh Sound New Talent

Rafal Sarnecki (g), Lucas Pino (fl, ts), Jerzy Malek (tp), Pawel Kaczmarczyk (p), Wojciech Pulcyn (b), Lukasz Zyta (d, perc), Pawel Dobrowolski (d), Jose Manuel Alban Juarez (perc)

Reference: FSNT-381

Bar code: 8427328423816

"Very interesting record, very well composed and perfectly performed. Rafal Sarnecki is a composer and musician that we will surely hear about. You can feel the New York touch. Compositions are cohesive and interesting. It is a very pleasant listen. Awesome! I highly recommend it."

-Tomasz Stanko

01. The Student Protest 8:06
02. The Madman Rambles Again 9:40
03. Hermeto 7:12
04. The Tower of Babel 7:01
05. Bucaramanga 6:01
06. Poetry in Motion 8:43
07. The Song Is You 7:29
08. Spring Has Its Sappy Wisdom 7:25

Album details

Total time: 61:35 min.

All compositions by Rafal Sarnecki, except "The Song Is You" by Jerome Kern.

Rafal Sarnecki (guitar), Lucas Pino (flute & tenor sax), Jerzy Malek (trumpet), Pawel Kaczmarczyk (piano), Wojciech Pulcyn (bass), Lukasz Zyta (drums & percussion, except on #4,5), Pawel Dobrowolski (drums on #4,5), Jose Manuel Alban Juarez (percussion on #1,3).
Recorded by Jan Smoczynski at 'Tokarnia' recording studio in Nieporet, Poland, on January 2, 2010

Mixed & mastered by Dave Darlington at Bass Hit Recording in New York City.

Produced by Rafal Sarnecki
Executive producer: Jordi Pujol

10,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

The Madman Rambles Again
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.