Noé Tavelli

Inner Streams (Digipack)

Fresh Sound New Talent

Noé Tavelli (d), Matthias Spillmann (tp, flh), Francesco Geminiani (ts), Manuel Schmiedel (p), Fabien Iannone (b)

Reference: FSNT-635

Bar code: 8427328436359

The Argonauts are adventurers, explorers. Alone on the sea in their cocoon of wood, sail and metal, they face the elements and the unexpected; they play with them. From this heroic journey, we are left with the story, the narrative content.

The music too, like the sea, is full of surprises and unforeseen events for those who let themselves be carried along. If they find the right balance, it will give birth to a memorable and emotional story. Inner Streams refers to the inner journey of learning about oneself, the one that forges the artist and allows him to navigate through the music while keeping his course, affirming his intention [...]

—Noé Tavelli, Genève, December 2021
Taken from the inside liner notes

01. ICN 5:37
02. Bedstuy’s Drones 5:36
03. BB’s Blues 4:50
04. Indoors 5:50
05. Chewing 5:18
06. They Said There Is No Joy 3:37
07. Back at It 4:54
08. W 82nd Street 5:27

Album details

All compositions by Noé Tavelli

Noé Tavelli & The Argonauts:
Noé Tavelli (drums), Matthias Spillmann (trumpet & flugelhorn), Francesco Geminiani (tenor sax), Manuel Schmiedel (piano), Fabien Iannone (bass).
Recorded at La Fonderie Studio, Switzerland, February 19 & 20, 2020

Artwork by Marie Lavis
Design: Basile Jeandin

Produced by Noé Tavelli
Executive Producer: Jordi Pujol
Blue Moon Producciones Discograficas S.L.

10,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Inner Streams (Digipack)
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.