Lee Wiley

Manhattan Moods - Outstanding Live Recordings- 2 Cd- Set

Jazz Factory

Reference: JFCD22815

Rare live performances recorded along her career. The perfect complement for our previous issues.


CD 1:

1. Street of dreams
2. Oh, look at me now
3. Manhattan
4. Sugar
5. That' a for sure
6. 'S womderful
7. I've got a crush on you
8. Anytime, anyday, anywhere
9. Street of dreams
10. Manhattan
11. Deed I do
12. I've got a crush on you
13. I'm comin' Virginia
14. Down to Steamboat Tennessee
15. Baby, won't you please
16. Someone to watch over me
17. Somebody love me
18. How deep is the ocean
19. Anytime, anyday, anywhere
20. Deed I do
21. Easter parade
22. I cried for you
23. Baby, won't you please come home

CD 2:

1. I can't give you anything but love
2. Stormy weather
3. Sugar
4. Medley: Who's sorry now/ I love you so much/ Thinking of you/ I wanna be loved by you/ Three little words
5. I'm coming Virginia (theme)/ Robins and Rose
6. I'm coming Virginia (theme)/ Too good to be true
7. I'm coming Virginia (theme)/ Three little words
8. Born to dream (theme)/ On the sentimental side
10. Something tells me
11. Summertime
12. I've got you under my skin
13. Oncle in a while
14. Sugar
15. Medley: 's wonderful/ Someone to watch over me/ I've got a crush on you
16. A ghost f a chance
17. Any old tome
18. Someone to watch over me
19. Sugar
20. Street of dreams
21. Wherever there's love


17,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Manhattan Moods - Outstanding Live Recordings- 2 Cd- Set
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.