Don't Sleep in The Subway (Vinyl)
  • Back
  • Label

Johnny Hodges

Don't Sleep in The Subway (Vinyl)

Jazz Vinyl

Johnny Hodges (as), Ernie Royal, Snooky Young, Bill Berry (tp, flh), Tony Studd (b-tb), Jerome Richardson, Frank Wess, Jimmy Hamilton, Danny Bank (reeds), Hank Jones (p), Everett Barksdale, Carl Lynch (g), Milt Hinton (b), Grady Tate (d), Buddy Lucas (harmonica), Jimmy Jones (Arr, dir)

Reference: V-8726

Format: LP / 12" / 33rpm / MONO
Label: VERVE
Catalogue Reference: V-8726
Recording Year: 1967
Country of Pressing: USA
Comments: Promotional copy. Gatefold
8-cm cut upper right sleeve
Cover Grade: VG+
Vinyl Grade: Near Mint


35,00 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Don't Sleep in The Subway (Vinyl)
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.