Sunnyland Slim

Patriarch Of The Blues

Opal Blues

Reference: OCD 110

Bar code: 84 27328 50110 1


1. Johnson Machine Gun
2. Fly Right Little Girl
3. My Heavy Load
4. Keep Your Hands Out Of My Mone
5. She Ain't Nowhere
6. My Baby My Baby
7. Mud Kickin Woman
8. Everytime I Get To Drinking
9. Bad Times
10. Hard Time
11. Brown Skinned
12. I'm Just A Lonesome Man
13. Down Home Child
14. Sunnylad Special
15. I Done You Wrong
16. Orphan Boy Blues
17. When I Was Young
18. Sunnyland Train
19. Ain't Nothing But A Child
20. Brown Skinned Woman
21. Hit The Road Again
22. Gin Drinkin' Baby
23. Woman Trouble Blues


9,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Patriarch Of The Blues
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.