Johnny Hodges

The Complete 1937 - 1940 Small Group Sessions Vol.2 1939 - 1940

Blue Moon

Cootie Williams, Lawrence Brown, Harry Carney, Duke Ellington, Sonny Greer, Billy Strayhorn, Jimmy Blanton.

Reference: BMCD 1020

Bar code: 8427328010207


1. Like A Ship In The Night
2. Mississippi Dream Boat
3. Swingin On The Campus
4. Dooji Wooji
5. Savoy Strut
6. Rent Party Blues
7. Dance Of The Goon
8. Dub Elastica
9. Finesse
10. Kitchen Mechanic´s Day
11. My Heart Jumped Over The Moon
12. You Can Count On Me
13. Home Town Blues
14. The Rabbit´s Jump
15. Moon Romance
16. Truly Wonderful
17. Dream Blues
18. Skunk Hollow Blues
19. I Know What You Do
20. Your Love Has Faded
21. Tired Socks
22. Day Dream
23. Good Queen Bess
24. That´s The Blue Old Man
25. Junior Hop

9,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

The Complete 1937 - 1940 Small Group Sessions Vol.2 1939 - 1940
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.