Joaquín Chacón & Doug Raney

Waltz for Katy

Fresh Sound New Talent

Joaquín Chacón, Doug Raney (g)

Reference: FSNT-105

Bar code: 8427328421058


01. Waltz For Katy
02. Soon
03. Time Remembered
04. Girl Talk
05. Jimmy James
06. Something's Up
07. Zingaro
08. Invention
09. Llora

Recorded in Madrid, April 2000


$12.54  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 7-10 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Waltz for Katy
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.