Hank Williams

His Best Recordings 1949-1953 - Volume 2

Blue Moon

Reference: BMCD 3053

Bar code: 8427328030533


01. Lost Highway
02. You´re Gonna Change Or I´m Gone
03. My Bucket´s Got A Hole In It
04. I Just Don´t Like This Kind
05. Long Gone Lonesome Blues
06. Why Don´t You Love Me Like You
07. Why Should We Try Anymore
08. Moanin' The Blues
09. Cold Cold Heart
10. I Can´t Help It
11. Howlin At The Moon
12. Hey Good Lookin
13. My Heart Woul Know
14. Lonesome Whistle
15. I´d Still Want You
16. I´m Sorry For You My Friend
17. Honky Tonk Blues
18. Half As Much
19. On The Bayou
20. You Win Again
21. I´ll Never Get Out Of This Wor
22. Your Cheatin Heart
23. I Won´t Be Home No More

9,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

His Best Recordings 1949-1953 - Volume 2
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.