Bob Wills

King Of western Swing Vol. 1 - Milk Cow Blues

Blue Moon

Reference: BMCD 3065

Bar code: 8427328030656



01. Texas Playboy Rag
02. Along The Navajo Trail
03. Miss Molly
04. Don´t Cry Baby
05. Smith´s Reel
06. My Gal Sal
07. Sentimental Journey
08. Milk Cow Blues Boogie
09. I´m Sitting On Top Of The World
10. San Antonio Rose Whorehouse
11. Stay A Little Longer
12. Swing Blues
13. Twinkle Twinkle Little Star
14. Lazy River
15. If It´s Wrong To Love You
16. Little Liza Jane
17. G I Wish
18. Sally Goodin
19. I´m Putting All My Eggs In One Basket
20. Trouble In Mind
21. Sioux City Sue
22. Get Along Home Cindy

9,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

King Of western Swing Vol. 1 - Milk Cow Blues
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.