Bob Wills

King Of Wester Swing Vol. 2 - In The Mood

Blue Moon

Reference: BMCD 3068

Bar code: 8427328030687


01. In The Mood
02. Back Home In Indiana
03. Chinatown My Chinatown
04. Sweet Georgia Brown
05. Tea For Two
06. Elmer´s Tune
07. Fat Boy Rag
08. Basin Street Blues
09. Dinah
10. I Hear You Talkin
11. Take The A Train
12. Nobody´s Sweetheart
13. A Smooth One
14. Honeysuckle Rose
15. Lonesome Hearted Blues
16. Crazy Rhythm
17. C Jam Blues
18. Sugar Blues
19. Straighten Up And Fly Right
20. 12th Street Rag
21. Three Guitar Special
22. Saint Luis Blues

9,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

King Of Wester Swing Vol. 2 - In The Mood
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.